Artista(s) / Grupo: Status Quo

Título: Collected

Cantidad de Discos: 3

Lanzamiento: 2017


Stock: 1 Unidad

Antes $22.900


Más información


1-1Pictures Of Matchstick Men3:11
1-2Black Veils Of Melancholy3:10
1-3Ice In The Sun2:13
1-4Make Me Stay A Little Bit Longer2:55
1-5Are You Growing Tired Of My Love3:36
1-6Down The Dustpipe2:05
1-7Tune To The Music3:08
1-8Mean Girl3:54
1-9Paper Plane2:59
1-11Roll Over Lay Down (Live)5:41
1-12Break The Rules3:40
1-13Down Down5:24
1-15Wild Side Of Life3:17
1-16Rockin' All Over The World3:36
1-17Hold You Back4:32
1-18Again And Again3:41
1-19Accident Prone5:06
1-20Whatever You Want4:04
1-21Living On A Island4:46
2-1What You're Proposing4:18
2-3Rock 'N Roll5:26
2-4Something 'Bout You Baby I Like2:58
2-5Dear John3:13
2-6Ol' Rag Blues2:54
2-7Marguerita Time3:29
2-8The Wanderer3:31
2-9Rollin' Home4:27
2-10In The Army Now4:43
2-12Ain't Complaining4:41
2-13Not At All2:56
2-14Can't Give You More4:27
2-15I Didn't Mean It3:23
2-16The Way It Goes4:00
2-17The Oriental4:31
2-18The Party Ain't Over3:52
2-19Beginning Of The End3:17
2-20Looking Out For Caroline3:59
3-1I (Who Have Nothing)3:02
3-2Hurdy Gurdy Man3:16
3-3Almost But Not Quite There2:48
Medley Quo
3-4The Anniversary Waltz (Part 1)5:33
3-5Roadhouse Medley (Anniversary Waltz Part 25)7:51
More Quo
3-6In The Army Now (Military Mix)5:57
3-7Running All Over The World3:32
3-8It's Christmas Time4:13
3-9Blue Eyed Lady (The Frantic Four Live)3:49
3-10Caroline (Aquostic Version)3:15
3-11Hold You Back (Aquostic Version - Radio Edit)3:33
Solo Quo
3-12Another Shipwreck3:31
3-13Ships In The Night3:22
3-14He's Gonna Step On You Again4:11
3-15Mine All Mine4:12
3-16One Step At A Time3:49
3-17Faded Memory2:35
3-18Rubber Gloves4:39
Bonus Quo
3-19Jump That Rock (Whatever You Want)3:24

productos que también puedes comprar en AMERICA DVD