3 CD

Artista(s) / Grupo: Richard Clayderman

Título: Simply Richard Clayderman Love Song

Cantidad de Discos: 3

Lanzamiento: 2016

Género(s): Pop


Stock: 1 Unidad

Antes $23.900


Más información

Album Tracks

1. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
2. Unbreak My Heart
3. (Everything I Do) I Do It for You
4. I Don't Want to Miss a Thing
5. How Do I Live
6. Nights in White Satin
7. When a Man Loves a Woman
8. No Matter What
9. I Just Can't Stop Loving You
10. Careless Whisper
11. Everytime You Go Away
12. How Deep Is Your Love
13. Time After Time
14. Memory
15. The Music of the Night
16. I Know Him So Well
17. Make It with You
18. Do You Know Where You're Going to (Mahogany)
19. You Are the Sunshine of My Life
20. Love Changes Everything

1. You're Beautiful
2. Angels
3. Hello
4. I Will Always Love You
5. The Most Beautiful Girl
6. All By Myself
7. The Power of Love
8. Flashdance (What a Feeling)
9. Promise Me
10. The Way You Look Tonight
11. Candle in the Wind
12. Lady in Red/Take My Breath Away
13. Don't Dream It's Over
14. I Just Called to Say I Love You
15. Just the Way You Are
16. Shadow of Your Smile
17. Don't Know Why
18. Smoke Gets in Your Eyes
19. Con Te Partiro (Time to Say Goodbye)
20. Ballade Pour Adeline

1. Can't Take My Eyes Off You
2. The Wind Beneath My Wings
3. The Way We Were
4. (They Long to Be) Close to You
5. All the Love in the World
6. Ave Maria
7. Don't Cry for Me Argentina
8. And I Love You So
9. Cavatina
10. We've Only Just Begun
11. As Time Goes By
12. On the Street Where You Live
13. Only You
14. Over the Rainbow
15. Moon River
16. Love Letters in the Sand
17. Je T'aime
18. Bewitched
19. Strangers in Paradise
20. La Vie en Rose

productos que también puedes comprar en AMERICA DVD