Artista(s) / Grupo: Sufjan Stevens

Estilo(s): Folk Rock

Título: Illinois

Cantidad de Discos: 1

Lanzamiento: 2005

Género(s): Rock



Más información


1Concerning The UFO Sighting Near Highland, Illinois2:09
2The Black Hawk War, Or, How To Demolish An Entire Civilization And Still Feel Good About Yourself In The Morning, Or, We Apologize For The Inconvenience But You're Going To Have To Leave Now, Or, "I Have Fought The Big Knives And Will Continue To Fight Them Until They Are Off Our Lands!"2:14
3Come On! Feel The Illinoise! Part I: The World's Columbian Exposition Part II: Carl Sandburg Visits Me In A Dream6:45
4John Wayne Gacy, Jr.3:19
6A Short Reprise For Mary Todd, Who Went Insane, But For Very Good Reasons0:47
7Decatur, Or, Round Of Applause For Your Stepmother!3:03
8One Last "Whoo-Hoo!" For The Pullman0:06
10Casimir Pulaski Day5:54
11To The Workers Of The Rock River Valley Region, I Have An Idea Concerning Your Predicament1:40
12The Man Of Metropolis Steals Our Hearts6:17
13Prairie Fire That Wanders About2:11
14A Conjunction Of Drones Simulating The Way In Which Sufjan Stevens Has An Existential Crisis In The Great Godfrey Maze0:19
15The Predatory Wasp Of The Palisades Is Out To Get Us!5:23
16They Are Night Zombies!! They Are Neighbors!! They Have Come Back From The Dead!! Ahhhh!5:09
17Let's Hear That String Part Again, Because I Don't Think They Heard It All The Way Out In Bushnell0:40
18In This Temple As In The Hearts Of Man For Whom He Saved The Earth0:35
19The Seer's Tower3:54
20The Tallest Man, The Broadest Shoulders Part I: The Great Frontier Part II: Come To Me Only With Playthings Now7:03
21Riffs And Variations On A Single Note For Jelly Roll, Earl Hines, Louis Armstrong, Baby Dodds, And The King Of Swing, To Name A Few0:46
22Out Of Egypt, Into The Great Laugh Of Mankind, And I Shake The Dirt From My Sandals As I Run4:21

productos que también puedes comprar en AMERICA DVD